Help and Support

Find your local SHEP office for advice

There are 32 local authority areas in Scotland and these are divided up by the four different SHEP providers.  This website refers mostly to the West of Scotland.  Look on the map to see your local area and click on their website for info. 

Aspire North


for Highlands and Islands - Western Isles, Highland, Orkney, Shetland, Grampian - Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire 

 Aspire north.png

 Lift Off.png (1)

Lift-Off - Learning in Fife and Tayside - Opportunities for the Future


for Angus, Moray, Dundee City, Fife, Perth & Kinross

FOCUS West.png (1) leaps.png



for Argyll and Bute, Dumfries and Galloway, Glasgow City,
North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire, East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire,
South Ayrshire, Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire,
West Dunbartonshire, East Dunbartonshire,

LEAPS - Lothian Equal Access Programme for Schools


for City of Edinburgh, Midlothian, East Lothian, West Lothian,
Borders, Stirling, Clackmannanshire, Falkirk